Wednesday Esports Discussion – May 5

On Wednesday, May 5, an Esports Discussion was posted on bioStar Latino by @[25]. The article, titled Wednesday Esports Discussion – May 5, is about the recent esports tournaments held by Blizzard. Conclusion: The data that was gathered from the data scraping process was more or less what was expected. The text was able to be scraped and the data was able to be extracted correctly. Since the intro paragraphs are not that different from each other they were able to be compiled into one larger one to help streamline the data. The data was able to be visualized and conclusions were able to be drawn from this.

This text is sensitive. Click edit and regenerate for new copy.

Content of the article

  • News
  • Subscriptions are open
  • Results
  • Program
  • Resources

 

Loading…

Messages

  • The NGS Storm Division Grand Final takes place today (Thursday, May 6)! For more information, see the Calendar section below.
  • (reddit).
  • Want to excel at @BlizzHeroes? Sign up for Qualifier 1 today for a chance to participate in DreamHack Beyond!
  • CCL: 30k released Fury and won Stealth (reddit)
  • (reddit)
  • HeroesCCL Season 2 Week 1 Advanced Statistics
  • Demographic data CCL : Season 2
  • Discover the Masters Clash family

Open registration

DreamHack Beyond (NA)

  • Online tournament organized by DreamHack (NA server, open for EU players).
  • Four qualifying tournaments will be held every other Friday, beginning on the 14th. May through June 25 and ending with a playoff match on June 26. July completed.
  • The top two teams from each qualifying tournament will advance to the playoffs.
  • Prize Pool: $5,000 ($1,000 for each qualifier and $1,000 for the playoffs).
  • Click here for more information and to register for qualifier 1 (May 14).

CCS Nexomania (NA)

  • Registration for Nexomania ends on May 31, and for Road to Nexomania on May 15. May.
  • Click here for more information.

#NexusNeverDies (EU)

  • Click here for more information.

Results

HeroesCCL

  • ONYX 0-3 Simplicity ()
  • WildHeart Esports 3-0 Chilly Mountain ()
  • STORM Esports 3-0 Granit Gaming ()
  • Oxygen Esports 0-3 30k ()

Icy Veins Master Clash Championship

  • Inting for Ruby 0-3 The Hardos ()
  • ArthasStroitHram 1-3 SoundLess ()
  • Next 0-3 30k ()
  • The Donuts 3-0 Chilly Mountain (VOD)

PlanPlan

To always have an up-to-date schedule of Heroes games and esports events, check out the calendar in the sabreddit sidebar. You can also subscribe to this calendar by following these instructions. And
Liquipedia also has a calendar on the homepage.

6. May (Thursday) – 16:00

PDT | 19:00 EDT | 23:00 UTC | 1:00 CEST

  • NHS Storm Division – Playoffs – Grand Final
  • Heavy Impact vs. WildHeart
  • Streaming (roles: Tetcher, Jinxeekatt, Krushinator) | Calendar and Results | Liquipedia | Crowdfunding

8. May (Saturday) – 9:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 16:00 UTC | 18:00 CEST

Loading…

  • Icy Veins Master Clash Championship
  • 18:00 CEST: Inting for Ruby for 30k
  • 20:00 CEST: Chilly Mountain v. ArthasStroitHram
  • Stream | Streams in other languages | Ranking |
    Schedule |Liquipedia |
    Crowdfunding

8. May (Saturday) – 13:00 PDT | 16:00 EDT | 20:00 UTC | 22:00 CEST

  • HeroesCCL
  • 16:00 EDT: Granit Gaming vs Oxygen Esports
  • 18:00 EDT : 30k vs. ONYX
  • Current: Twitch, YouTube |
    Liquipedia |
    survival guide | Crowdfunding

9. May (Sunday) – 9:00 PDT | 12:00 EDT | 16:00 UTC | 18:00 CEST

  • Icy Veins Master Clash Championship
  • 18:00 CEST: The Hardos vs Moving On
  • 20:00 CEST: The Donuts vs. SoundLess
  • Stream | Streams in other languages | Ranking |
    Schedule |Liquipedia |
    Crowdfunding

9. May (Sunday) – 13:00 PDT | 16:00 EDT | 20:00 UTC | 22:00 CEST

  • HeroesCCL
  • 16:00 EDT: Chilly Mountain vs. STORM Esports
  • 6:00 PM EDT: Simplicity v. WildHeart Esports
  • Current: Twitch, YouTube |
    Liquipedia |
    survival guide | Crowdfunding

Amateur League Broadcasting Program:

  • Heroes Lounge (EU and NA)
  • Nexus Gaming Series (NA)

Operating resources

  • Lykipedia
  • HeroesCCL:
    , survival guide, crowdfunding.
  • Masters Clash Championship: Tables,
    schedule, website, crowdfunding
  • NHS Storm Division: Calendar and charts, crowdfunding
  • Hero Profile Esports
  • Pre-construction

Source: Original link

Loading…

 

  • Esports Discussion Wednesday – 7. April

News

  • Esports Discussion Wednesday – 7. October

NGS Storm Division News CCL VODs Week 5 Schedule and Week 2 Exhibition Replay Files

  • Esports Discussion Wednesday – 5. August

News NGS Storm Division Qualifier 2 takes place tonight! Registration for the NSW Storm Division Qualifier 3 is open! (Played on August 12 & 13) Registration for the Panda Brawl NGS Season 10 tournament closes soon!

Post Wednesday Esports Discussion – May 5 for Heroes of the Storm.

Top 10 most anticipated video games of 2020

In 2020, there will be something for both classic and modern players. To be on the list, the game must be confirmed for 2020, or there must be a compelling reason to wait for release this year. Therefore, games that have just been announced and do not yet have an exact release date are not included.

15 best new games of 2020 [FIRST HALF]

There’s a lot to look forward to in 2020 in the world of video games. Here are fifteen games to look forward to in the first half of 2020.

 

This source has been very much helpful in doing our research. Read more about gears 5 developer stream and let us know what you think.

Related Tags:

gearsofwargears 5 operation 4 release timegears 5 watch and wingears 5 developer streamgears of war 2 online 2020the coalition support,People also search for,Privacy settings,How Search works,gearsofwar,gears 5 operation 4 release time,gears 5 watch and win,gears 5 developer stream,gears of war 2 online 2020,the coalition support,gears 5 news,forum gears 5

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *